| Uttar Pradesh |

Chaudhary Charan Singh University

Chaudhary Charan Singh University

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Chaudhary Charan Singh University Results
  • Latest
  • Results
  • Notifications
  • Time Tables
  • Syllabus

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSUM)

Update- Indiaresults.com publish the CCS University Ba, Bcom, Bsc results 2023 at official page of CCSUM University. Chaudhary Charan Singh University (formerly, Meerut University) was established in 1965. Get CCS University BA 1st Year (Private) Exam Result 2023. CCS University conducts various degree courses that include Ba, Bsc, Bcom, Bba, Bca, Ma, Mcom, Msc Mca and many more. The University is also responsible to declare the CCS University Result 2023. Recently, the CCSU ba 2nd year results 2023 is Announced online.


Check CCS unversity BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd year results 2023 at ccsuniversity.ac.in result:

Students pursuing their degree courses in CCS University’s affiliated colleges. Students can get the status of their www.ccsuniversity.ac.in result 2023 at our portal. Check CCSU bsc results 2023 by name


Get Meerut University results 2023 with all details. CCSU cater to the needs of higher education in western Uttar Pradesh. The University celebrated its silver jubilee in 1991. Check CCSU bcom results 2023 name wise online. Get CCS University 1st, 2nd, 3rd year results 2023 online.


Get your CCS Unversity Bcom, Bsc results 2023 at www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

Presently, CCSUM is one of the premier educational institutions of the country encompassing a vast & beautiful campus which sprawls over 222 acres of land having vast playgrounds and experimental fields. Get your Charan Singh University results 2023 with all details at ccsuniversity.ac.in results 2023. The CCSU Results 2023 name wise is available Live with all Details at Indiaresults.com portal.Chaudhary Charan Singh University results are available on Indiaresults.com as well.

For More Details Please Visit Our Website:- www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Stay Tuned With IndiaResults
Contact Details
  • Contact Person 1

  • Prof. N. K. Taneja
  • Vice Chancellor
  • 0121 760554
  • Contact Person 2

  • Sh. Dhirendra Kumar
  • Registrar
  • 0121 2604570
  • Contact Person 3

  • Sh. Dhirendra Kumar
  • Controller of Examinations
  • 0121 2779525
  • University Main Rd

  • Ramgarhi

  • City : Meerut
  • Pincode : 250005
  • State : 250001
  • Phone : 0121 2763539
  • Fax : 0121 2764777